The Santa Clara County Fire Department provides services to the cities and towns of Campbell, Cupertino, Los Altos, Los Altos HillsLos Gatos, Monte Sereno, and Saratoga.

For a list of all other fire departments that serve other cities within Santa Clara County, click here.

Below is a list of County Fire’s community education programs.
Click on a program below to learn more. 

If you have additional questions or comments, please contact Community Education Services by phone at (408) 378-4010 or via email.