Santa Clara County Fire Department

Fire Station Locations/Information

area map Cupertino Station Seven Springs Station Los Altos Station Redwood Station Winchester Station Shannon Station Monta Vista Station Quito Station West Valley Station Sunnyoaks Station Campbell Station El Monte Station Los Altos Station Loyola Station Saratoga Station Headquarters Repair Shop McCormack Training Center Union Hall Sunnyvale Santa Clara City San Jose Stevens Creek Felton Cal Fire Cal Fire Casa Loma Ormsby Loma Prieta South Santa Clara County

1-Cupertino 2-Seven Springs 3-Los Gatos 4-Redwood
5-Winchester 6-Shannon 7-Monta Vista 8-Quito
9-West Valley 10-Sunnyoaks 11-Campbell 14-El Monte
15-Los Altos 16-Loyola 17-Saratoga HQ-Headquarters
SH-Shop TR-Training U-Union Hall
Sunnyvale Santa Clara San Jose Steven's Creek VFD
Felton CAL Fire Casa Loma VFA Ormsby Fire Brigade
Loma Prieta Fire and Rescue South Santa Clara County Fire District

For more information about the individual stations and their apparatus, either click on one of the yellow yellowbutton buttons on the map above, use the pulldown menu, or click on one of the links below the map.

For more information about the fire departments in the cities that surround the SCCFD's area of coverage, click on one of the orange orangebutton buttons, or on the links. The orange buttons and the links for other departments take you away from this website, so they open up a new page in your browser.

Other local area Emergency Services agencies just beyond the boundaries of the map:
To the North:

Interactive Maps showing the locations of every fire station in Santa Clara County are available here ( and here (Google).

Department Area of Coverage

coverage map
Note: Boundaries of areas of coverage are approximate.

Communities served by the Santa Clara County Fire Department:

navbar_home navbar_apparatus navbar_home